The fabulous world of piano playing Vol. 1 (with QR-Codes)

20 dreamlike and inspiring piano pieces

Order-No.: EH 3823

Discover the fabulous world of piano playing with 20 beautiful compositions. The enchanting melodies of composer and piano player Johann Schmidauer- König fascinate both players and listeners in the same way. Just like the soundtrack to a movie, the wonderfully serene and gently melancholic pieces create soundscapes in your head.

Not too difficultly composed, the songs are arranged richly varied, so that you want to hear and play them again and again. Tempo and dynamic markings are kept variable so that everyone can discover the pieces for themselves and interpret them in a personal way.

Via the QR codes, which can be easily played with a smartphone or tablet, you can access all the compositions, which were recorded live on the piano by the author himself and Helena Sommer. The audio files serve as excercising aid or for listening. Beautiful and enchanting, that is how piano music sounds at the highest level.
  • Publisher: HAGE Musikverlag
  • Order-No.: EH 3823
  • ISBN: 9783866262614
  • Lineup: Piano
  • Number of titles: 20
  • Number of pages: 80
  • Format: DIN A4, Stapling
  • Level of difficulty: 3/6
  • Release: 15.03.2012
  • Author/composer: Johannes Schmidauer-König
  • Price: 19.90 EUR
demo_mp3_2 = Piano-Demo
1. Simple Piece No. 1
2. Simple Piece No. 2
3. Simple Piece No. 3
4. Simple Piece No. 4
5. Perpetuum Mobile
6. Nostalgia
7. Gyroscope
8. Spring
9. May
10. September
11. October
12. Midwinter
13. Winter Landscape
14. Snowflakes
15. The Circle
16. Lost Piece No. 1
17. Lost Piece No. 2
18. King Of Tokyo
19. Lullaby
20. Epilogue