Top Charts 86 (with CD + Midifiles, USB-Stick)

The latest hits from the most successful stars and the best from the charts!

Order-No.: EH 3980U

Product Variations:
Top Charts 86 (with CD)
Top Charts 86 (with CD + Midifiles, USB-Stick)
Top Charts 86 - The latest hits of the most successful stars and the best from the charts!

The fans of Ed Sheeran and Justin Bieber are celebrating the new song they wrote together: I DON'T CARE - and breaking a record in the process. Almost eleven million people listened to the song on Spotify on the first day. Taylor Swift is back: ME! is the name of the pop queen's brand-new song, which follows on from her previous successes. It is a beautiful duet with Brendon Urie from Panic! At The Disco. SHALLOW was awarded an Oscar by Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper as the best song for the movie "A Star Is Born". With this emotional title, the two let classic Hollywood cinema shine in a whole new starlight. BAD LIAR is the current single from Imagine Dragons' fourth studio album. And it has a very emotional and personal background for front man Dan Reynolds, because he wrote the song together with his wife during a separation phase. Dermot Kennedy is considered one of the great newcomers of 2019, and with the hit POWER OVER ME the Irish singer captivates his listeners with his penetrating goose-skin voice. Calvin Harris proves once again that he has good hands: For the single GIANT, he picked up the six-foot-tall giant, Rory Graham, better known as Rag'n'Bone Man. With the uptempo song, the two are now preparing to continue the Airplay number one series in Germany in 2019.

4 booklets in one - the universal songbook for many instruments!

For guitar and vocals without notes: Lyrics with chords
With all the lyrics and chords, simple rhythm patterns and finger picking, you can play and sing the songs in no time. A clear display, bar lines and useful playing hints help you practice. All chords can be found at a glance for each song.

For piano and digital piano: piano arrangement
The piano arrangements have been arranged light to medium-heavy and are constructed in such a way that they sound optimally on the piano. On the enclosed CD all songs were recorded "live" by Gerhard Kölbl on the piano. Therefore all songs can be listened to before playing and are therefore easier to play and learn.

For keyboard and C-instruments: Melody voice in C
Melody voice with chords, complete song text, sound suggestions, tempo and rhythm indications. Also suitable for violin and flute.

For trumpet, tenor horn, tenor sax and clarinet: Melody part in Bb>
The melody part in B flat corresponds to the melody part in C. For this reason, there are additional playbacks for B instruments on the CD. Tip: If you want to play together with a keyboard, the keyboard must be transposed 2 semitones lower.

Professional Playbacks
For each song there is a professional playback on the enclosed CD. The playbacks are ideal for singing along or playing along.
  • Publisher: HAGE Musikverlag
  • Order-No.: EH 3980U
  • ISBN: 9783866264984
  • Lineup: Piano, keyboard, guitar, vocals, and more...
  • Number of titles: 6
  • Number of pages: 72
  • Format: DIN A4, Stapling
  • Level of difficulty: 3/6
  • Price: 39.90 EUR
demo_mp3_1 = Playback-Demo
demo_mp3_2 = Piano-Demo
demo_mid_1 = Midifile-Demo
1. midi demo I Don't Care Ed Sheeran & Justin Bieber
2. midi demo ME! Taylor Swift (feat. Brendon Urie of Panic)
3. midi demo Shallow Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper
4. midi demo Bad Liar Imagine Dragons
5. midi demo Power Over Me Dermot Kennedy
6. midi demo Giant Calvin Harris, Rag'n'Bone Man