Tuba Fuchs Volume 1 (with CD)

The ingenious and fun tuba school

Order-No.: EH 3818

With the Tuba Fuchs, beginners learn to play the tuba step by step and with enthusiasm. A lot of new, but also proven methods are incorporated into this school.

Top international teachers such as Reinhold Friedrich and Bo Nielsson recommend this school series. Why? Because the concepts of the Fuchs series really work. Many great solo pieces and duets, musically valuable etudes, technical, flexibility and approach-building exercises as well as a lyrical-singing approach to the art of playing the tuba all contribute to the fact that the students not only learn to play well, but also sound good.

A trademark of this school is also its humour: with numerous comic strips, the cartoonist and authors direct the attention of students and teachers to where it should be: to the joy of making music. For many exercises there are also great playbacks on the enclosed CD or via QR code for listening, which can be played easily on a smartphone or tablet. This makes practicing especially fun.

The Tuba Fuchs is designed for individual and group lessons on F and B tuba. However, it can also be used for E-flat and C-tuba. The "clever" teaching concept is also available for trumpet, flugelhorn, clarinet, trombone, Bb and F horn.
  • Publisher: HAGE Musikverlag
  • Order-No.: EH 3818
  • ISBN: 9783866264274
  • Lineup: F-Tuba, B-Tuba
  • Number of pages: 160
  • Format: DIN A4, Spiral binding
  • Level of difficulty: 2/6
  • Release: 22.02.2019
  • Author/composer: Stefan Dünser, Werner Kreidl
  • Price: 21.90 EUR

Tuba Fuchs Band 1 (mit CD)

Die geniale und spaßige Tubaschule

Best.-Nr.: EH 3818

Mit dem Tuba Fuchs erlernen Anfänger Schritt für Schritt spielerisch und mit Begeisterung das Tubaspiel. Eine Menge neue, aber auch bewährte Methoden sind in diese Schule eingearbeitet.

Internationale Spitzenlehrer wie Reinhold Friedrich und Bo Nielsson empfehlen diese Schulreihe. Warum? Weil die Konzepte der Fuchs-Serie wirklich funktionieren. Viele tolle Solostücke und Duette, musikalisch wertvolle Etüden, technische-, flexibilitäts- und ansatzaufbauende Übungen sowie ein lyrisch-sanglicher Zugang zur Kunst des Tubaspiels tragen mit dazu bei, dass die Schüler nicht nur gut spielen lernen, sondern auch gut klingen.

Ein Markenzeichen dieser Schule ist auch ihr Humor: Mit zahlreichen Comics lenken der Cartoonist und die Autoren die Aufmerksamkeit der Schüler und Lehrer dorthin, wo sie sein sollte: zur Freude am Musizieren. Zu vielen Übungen gibt es auch tolle Playbacks auf der beiliegenden CD oder per QR-Code zum Anhören, die man ganz einfach über Smartphone oder Tablet abspielen kann. So macht das Üben besonders viel Spaß.

Der Tuba Fuchs ist für den Einzel- und Gruppenunterricht auf F- und B-Tuba konzipiert. Er kann aber auch für Es- und C-Tuba verwendet werden. Das „ausgefuchste“ Lehrkonzept ist auch für Trompete, Flügelhorn, Klarinette, Posaune, B- und F-Horn erhältlich.
  • Verlag: HAGE Musikverlag
  • Best.-Nr.: EH 3818
  • ISBN: 9783866264274
  • Besetzung: F-Tuba, B-Tuba
  • Seitenanzahl: 124
  • Format: DIN A4, Spiralbindung
  • Schwierigkeitsgrad: 2/6
  • Erscheinungsdatum: 29.06.2020
  • Autor/Komponist: Stefan Dünser, Werner Kreidl
  • Preis: 21.90 EUR